Drive the Dream Gala 2019 Committee

Childhelp is pleased to introduce our 2019 Drive the Dream Gala committee. These incredibly inspirational friends of Childhelp have worked tirelessly for months in preparation of this year’s memorable occasion. We invite you to join Childhelp as we celebrate our Diamond Jubilee at the 15th Annual Childhelp Drive the Dream Gala! Saturday, February 2, 2019 will be a night you surely won’t want to miss. Commemorating “60 Years of Miracles”, this sparkling celebration will mark a significant triumph not only for Childhelp but also for the children and families served over six decades of caring.


To reserve your seat at the Gala, visit 

Join our community as we countdown to the event at





Event Chairs

Dr. Stacie J. Stephenson & Mr. Richard J Stephenson


Sara O’Meara & Yvonne Fedderson

Vice Chairs

Carol & Jim Hebets


Gala Committee


Pat Bondurant

Kathryn Bosco

Tyler Butler

Ivy Ciolli

Stephanie Cook

Karen Doerflein

Laurie Florkiewicz

Letitia Frye

Amber Gilroy

      Natalie Gaylord

Dru Hammer

Celeste Hopkins

Char Hubble

Sheila Ingram

Jacqueline Nerguizian

Carey Pena

Bea Rocklin

Jinger Richardson

Molly Stockley