DTD2016Button2            DTDCommitteeButton2            DTDAwardsButton2            DTDNews&PRButton2            Sponsors


Carol Hebets, Stacie Stephenson, Char Davis Hubble & Erika Williams

Carol Hebets, Deborah Pshebniski, Stacie Stephenson, Char Davis Hubble & Erika Williams

Childhelp is pleased to announce the chairs for the 12th Annual Childhelp Drive the Dream Gala. Community Leaders Char Hubble, Deborah Pshebniski, and Erika Williams will lend their tremendous support to the event through planning, fundraising and generating awareness. Dr. Stacie J. Stephenson DC, CNS, DABAAHP, FAARM and Richard J Stephenson of Cancer Treatment Centers of America are serving as honorary chairs. Bob and Pat Bondurant of Bob Bondurant School of High Performance Driving will serve as gala special advisors.


Event Chairs: Char Hubble, Deborah Pshebniski and Erika Williams

Chairman Emeritus: Linda Pope

Woman of the World Alumni: Melani Walton

Honorary Chairs: Dr. Stacie Stephenson and Richard J. Stephenson

Vice Chairs: Jim and Carol Hebets

Special Advisors: Pat and Bob Bondurant

Co-Founders: Sara O’Meara and Yvonne Fedderson


Honorary Host Committee

Linda Pope – Chairman Emeritus
Melani Walton – Childhelp Woman of the World Alumni
Missy & Lyle Anderson
Ivy & Joey Ciolli
Carol & Larry Clemmensen
Kim & Rod Cullum
Laurie & Budd Florkiewicz
Cheryl Hintzen-Gaines & Ira Gaines
Kimberly & William Jacobson, M.D.
Kristen & George Lund
Martha Martin
Jinger & Brad Richardson
Chrissy & Mitchel Sayare
Carrie & Mark Schnepf
Sylvia & Joe Shoen
Eileen & Tony Young, M.D.